Victory World Outreach Church Denton, TX
Undercover Boss

Undercover Boss

May 22, 2019

A message preached by Joe 

Have you decided?

Have you decided?

May 19, 2019

Pastor Blake

5-19-19 Sunday

Do The Right Thing

Do The Right Thing

May 15, 2019

Pastor Blake

Mothers Day

Mothers Day

May 12, 2019

Pastor Blake

5-12-19 Sunday

My plan vs God’s Plan

My plan vs God’s Plan

May 8, 2019

Pastor Blake

5-8-19 Wednesday

 

Supernatural Provision

Supernatural Provision

May 5, 2019

Pastor Blake

5-5-19 Sunday

Mercy Triumphs Over Judgement

Mercy Triumphs Over Judgement

May 5, 2019

Pastor Blake

5-1-19 Wednesday

Favor over Bitterness

Favor over Bitterness

April 28, 2019

Pastor Blake

4-28-19 Sunday

The Power Of Fellowship

The Power Of Fellowship

April 24, 2019

Pastor Blake Andrews

Paid in full

Paid in full

April 21, 2019

Pastor Blake

4-21-19 Sunday

Peace

Peace

April 10, 2019

Brian Nwelue

Just hang up!

Just hang up!

April 7, 2019

Pastor Blake

4-7-19 Sunday

Disciples In The Making

Disciples In The Making

April 3, 2019

Disciples in the Making with Jesse Salazar, John Flores, and Brian Nwelue

The ring, the Robe and the Sandals

The ring, the Robe and the Sandals

March 31, 2019

Pastor Blake

3-31-19 Sunday

Confidence in Christ

Confidence in Christ

March 31, 2019

Pastor Blake

3-27-19 Wednesday